Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board of Directors
Share |

The Massachusetts Podiatric Medical Society is democratically governed by a 14 member Board of Trustees, all of whom serve as volunteers. A complete list of our officers, trustees and staff can be found in this section. We thank them for their service and commitment to MPMS and the podiatric profession.


MPMS Officers & Directors:   

Michael H. Theodoulou, DPM

Walter R. Wolf, DPM


Vice President
Frank S. Campo, DPM  


Hau T. Pham, DPM


Immediate Past President
Robert J. O'Leary, DPM

Scott M. Aronson, DPM



Philip Basile, DPM


Jennifer L. Buchanan, DPM

Quinn Charbonneau, DPM


Jeremy J. Cook, DPM

Michael L. Sganga, DPM 

David A. Sipala, DPM


Anthony Tickner, DPM


 Susan M. Walsh, DPM


Sara Shirazi, DPM




Executive Director: Pam McKenna, CAE
Deputy Executive Director: Elizabeth Maynard
Accountant: Michele Sperry

4 Lan Drive, Suite 310
Westford, MA  01886
Phone: 978-256-0935
Fax: 978-250-1117